Nanny available in Gilroy, CA - 495174 -

Dyanne a Nanny for Hire in Gilroy, CA 95020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My children are youngest son is a senior in college and moved into his own home this summer. I truly miss being with children daily and sharing the world through their fresh eyes. My marriage of 22 years is also breaking up and now I get to chose what I do with my life. I love children and I have many years experience with all types and ages of children. I think children recognize right away that I respect them.I have a lot of experience, love and nurturing to give to a family!!

Dyanne nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:495174

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA

My past childcare experience: I have been an infant/toddler, and preschool teacher for over 15 year. I taught Head Start and was a foster parent for over another 15 years for infants to teens. I have taught children with many different disabilities...including being able to observe and inform parents when children were delayed. I have many years experience working with children with mild to severe behavioral problems. I have an AA degree in Child Development.

Additional Comments: I am very good with children. I believe we all have special gifts and minds happen to be taking care of others...especially children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.