Miriam a Nanny for Hire in Gilroy, CA 95020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a part time nanny for date nights or date days since it works out with my busy week schedule.

Miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:468047

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat at the age of 16 while in high school. Once entering community college I was hired as a youth facilitator. I have worked with the child care center with ages 0-3, 4-6, and 7-13 year olds. After working there for a year I was hired at my second job as an after school program leader. I've had classes from Kinder through 5th grade with a maximum of 24 students. I currently work at both places and have had great experiences working with these children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.