Nanny available in Gilman, IL - 650250 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Gilman, IL 60938

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This is my career I love everything about raising an loving children. Each little step and progress is still wonderful it never gets old because I adore them.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:650250

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have 3 years experience in Preschool and 22 years being a Nanny. This is not a job for me this is my career. I have endless patience when it comes to children, and I still keep in touch with my former charges. My 15 year old just returned from Germany! I was his Nanny since he was 6wks old and he still calls me Nanny Kelly, which I love! I have impeccable written references upon request and I am CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.