Nanny available in gilford, NH - 678107 - Nannies4hire.com

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Gilford, NH 03249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is for children. I started as a tutor and loved the feeling of accomplishment I got when teaching something new to a child and have carried that with me as a nanny. I hope to one day open a daycare of my own.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:678107

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience as a nanny and tutor. I am CPR and first aid certified. I hold some college credits towards elementary education as well as many hours invested as a volunteer in a preschool and elementary school classroom. I enjoy being active with children taking them for walks and visiting local parks and libraries. Reading and arts and crafts are also something I enjoy doing with the children I nanny for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.