Jason (preferred is this middle name) a Nanny for Hire in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love caring for children, especially those who have "special" emotional or physical needs. Appropriate cases in my area are hard to come by :-(

Jason (preferred is this middle name) nanny Gender:Male Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:708651

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: House parenting at residential School. Various paid positions caring for children, Pre-K to teens, with autism, behavioral, MR, anger, issues. Recent RN cases include 10 to 14 year olds with mild seizure, medication, cerebral palsy, oxygenation needs. Most loved and effective experience has been as mentor or helper, such as assisting 5 year old boy with autism/behavioral issues at home and school. Prefer kids under 10 years old and have cared for youngsters down to 4 years old at home, school and summer camp.

Additional Comments: Not looking specifically for nursing or behavioral cases but if there were mild special needs that other nannies couldn't handle, perhaps I would be a good fit.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.