Charmain a Nanny for Hire in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children

Charmain nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:367381

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA, ON

My past childcare experience: I have been doing child care for 25yrs. and would not do anything else. I enjoy being with children and helping them learn.

Additional Comments: I am reliable,fun loving,energetic,enthusiastic and I love children.I hope to feel like apart of a family and give the best care I possibly can.I have a wonderfull husband of 32yrs.I have been a nanny for 25 yrs. and I can honestly say I love what I do.I feel the children are a precious gift!They are so funny, energetic and innocent.My goal as a nanny is to provide a safe,loving,caring enviroment for the children and to be able to educate in a fun way.I want the child to become independent,smart and have manners.I would also like to help and make it easier for the parent.I am willing to do house keeping that includes meal preparation,bathing,dressing,the childrens laundry and cleaning up after the children and I.Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include playgroups,reading,arts and crafts,outdoor play,educational games,cooking and play dough. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a nanny like me I would hope they would be appreciative of my creativity and strong devotion to thier children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.