Nanny available in gilbert, AZ - 753597 - Nannies4hire.com

arsheen a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85295

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love little kids, and am currently going to school to be a pediatric nurse. I feel like it would help me get more experience with childcare. I don't want to look for a job that won't be beneficial to my future career. I'm currently looking for a summer nannying job to do before school starts again!

arsheen nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:753597

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: From the age of 12 until now, at 19, I've babysat for neighbors, family friends, my parents, and aunts/uncles. I'm used to taking care of infants, kids, and even teenagers. I have a 5 year old little brother, and a 14 year old sister whom I watch on a daily basis right now. I've taken childhood development, and toy box which is like a preschool class my high school offered.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Farsi,Urdu Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.