Bryce a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert , AZ 85233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, while I college I took children and family studies as part of my journey to become a children's psychologist. I took a break from nanny once I started my full time serving job but I am now looking for a part time morning nanny job during the weekdays.

Bryce nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:722028

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I begin by taking care of my younger brother when I was about 12. I have watched children as young as newborns and as old as 12. I have watched single children and as up to as many as 4 at a time. The families I have nannied for have all become family and I still keep in touch with all the families I have nannied for.

Additional Comments: CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.