Nanny available in Gilbert, AZ - 69933 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendall a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always just loved being around kids. They just bring such joy to peoples lives.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:69933

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I can remember, I started when I was 12 years old. I would always pass out flyers to the neighborhood for babysitting jobs! I have nannied for a couple families as well. I did take over my mothers nanny position when she could no longer do it. I also went to school for early child hood for a year and I did work at a school as well. I am CPR cert but I most likely will have to renew that.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.