Jenean a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85296

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to work with children. I have a bachelors degree and took several Master level classes in Early Childhood Education. My specialty is reading. I have always wanted to teach children and prefer working for a family, not a corporation.

Jenean nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:666202

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting as a teenager. My first Nanny position was for a family with four children. I am currently a nanny for two girls, however, they are moving. I have worked in daycare as a teacher and became an assistant center director. I prefer to work as a Nanny. I also tutor children in reading and math.

Additional Comments: I assessed children's reading level as part of a course assignment at ASU. I have used the knowledge that I gained to help tutor children in reading. I helped a 7th grader frustrated at 3rd grade be able to read at his current grade level.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.