Nanny available in Gilbert, AZ - 655520 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and I think my babysitting experience plus my work as a party hostess qualifies me for the job. I enjoy doing activities outside (i.e. swimming, biking, going to the park etc.) as well as inside (i.e. crafts, watching TV/movies, reading etc.).

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:655520

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 8 years old. I started babysitting only my younger brother who was born when I was eight, to babysitting all of my younger siblings. They are all 2 years apart and there are 3 of them. I have babysat all 3 of them at once at any given age, and occasionally I babysit the 3 of them along with a few other kids in the neighborhood.

Additional Comments: My younger sister has a mild form of Autism so I do have a some experience with special needs children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.