Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They bring a special kind of joy to my life. I love the experience of learning about motherhood and all that they teach me. I think adults learn best from children. I love watching them grow and helping them learn new things in their life. I feel happy and excited when they get to learn something new.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:598802

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, DC, ON

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child of 4, so I have been babysitting since I was 8. I was a summer nanny when I was 15 and then I moved to Texas where I got into the childcare field. I have worked for 4 different gyms in the childcare facility caring for up to 10 children ranging from ages 0-12. I love working with kids and helping them to learn new things. I have always babysat and I still do now. I enjoy what children bring to my life and have always had a passion for working with them.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.