Nanny available in gilbert, AZ - 562053 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really want to become a nanny because I not only need a summer job but I think that this may be a once in a lifetime oppurtunity that I could experience this. I love kids and I thought I could do something I love.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:562053

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, RI


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of five children in my family. I have cared for and taken care of my younger siblings since I was 10. I have babysat often also for my neighbors and friends. I love kids and I connect really well with them. I have also taken care of my younger siblings for a few weeks while my parents have both gone on business trips, health issues and vacations. I am fully aware of what it takes to be a nanny and realize the diffuculty and the fun in being a nanny.

Additional Comments: I really would love to be a nanny! If you hire me you won't regret it! I work harder than anyone and I am honesty and have high standards. I am also a latter-day saint of the church of Jesus Christ.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.