Nanny available in Gilbert, AZ - 519387 -

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a very large family in Indiana and I was always caring for my cousins as they were my siblings. As I raised our own 2 children, I decided to have a daycare/preschool in our home. Now that my children are grown and are raising their children, I missed that closeness of having children around, so I decided to help other families as an occasional care sitter. My husband (of 40 years)and I are not quite ready to retire, so I decided to start caring for children again on a daily basis. I have always treated the children in my care, as they were family. I am ready to share that love and commitment with other families as a part time/full time nanny.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:519387

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 grown children and "Nana" to 3 wonderful grandsons. I cared for over 40 children in my in home daycare in Indiana for over 8 years, I have over 30 years experience caring for children,I have been a part time nanny for the past 8 years and occasional care sitter for the past 22 years, here in Arizona.

Additional Comments: I am very energetic and I love taking the children places and being very creative at home. I love to spend time at the pool, walks, and playing at the park. I have a very creative background. I have taught children, adults, and seniors crafts and floral design for over 25 years. Caring for children is so dear to my heart that I feel blessed that other families have made me a part of their family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.