Nanny available in Gilbert, AZ - 330848 - Nannies4hire.com

Brie a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85295

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. That's what it really comes down to. Although I could be working countless other jobs, I want to LOVE working, and that's what childcare is to me.

Brie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:330848

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Not only have I grown up with 10 brothers and sister, but I have been babysitting since I was just over 7 years old. Also, I worked as an assistant at two different daycare/preschools for a couple of years and have babysat often. I can cook, help with homework, run errands, do laundry, clean house, tend to babies, play with children, and even help with piano practice if necessary. :]

Additional Comments: I am upbeat, organized, hard-working, loving, dependable, positive, friendly, and fun; so nannying is really a joy for me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.