Nanny available in Gilbert, AZ - 293571 - Nannies4hire.com

Luwana a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and I am very nurturing and enjoy taking care of children. I love to see them laugh and see new things and love hearing them talk.

Luwana nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:293571

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, OK, TX


My past childcare experience: I started out being a nanny for 3 girls, ages 4, 7, and 9 and took care of them while their parents worked and went out of the country. I cooked, cleaned, got them ready for school, helped them with homework, took them on outings, whatever else was needed. I then took care of a 2 year old until she was about 3 and I helped potty train her and took her places and watched her. Currently I am a part time nanny for 2 awesome kids, ages 4 and 6. I pick them up from private school and help them with their lessons, taking them to their activies, and we do outings, and I help with whatever else is needed.

Additional Comments: I am a non-smoker, clean driving record as well as background record. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I have my own transportation too.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.