Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Gilbert, AZ 85234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my life! I love them! I am fun, outgoing, creative, responsible, active, and I have the biggest heart you have ever seen! I understand how to take care of children, and I couldn't think of anything more rewarding than doing so! I would love to hear from your family and possibly start something short term or even long term! I am a very flexible person! :)

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:185439

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, UT

My past childcare experience: I have 3 sisters and we were always home alone. Although only one was younger than me, we all shared the responsibilities of taking care of each other. I started babysitting when I was 12 for friends of our family and members of my church, and most recently, I lived with a single mother who had 8 children for about 4 months. They were the best months of my life! I grew to love the children as if they were my own! I hope to find another family just as wonderful to live with, and some more wonderful children to help mold and grow!

Additional Comments: I really hope you get the chance to look over my profile! I am a really fun yet responsible and smart young woman! I would love to become a part of your family for whatever time period you may be looking for, and promise I would treat your children as my own! I hope to hear from you soon! If you have a questions, please feel free to e-mail me! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.