Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny would allow me to feel that I am making a difference with a rewarding position. The fact that I would be able to be a positive role model, providing structure along with compassion while supporting the parents.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:635852

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes being a part time nanny to a family with 4 children (ages ranging from 10-16). I have also been babysitting since age 12 catering to a variety of ages between newborn and 16.

Additional Comments: In addition to loving kids and enjoying making an impact on their lives, I have many medical certificates. These certifications include being a Nationally registered EMT, CPR/Basic life support trained and certified, as well as a licensed Nursing Assistant.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.