Nanny available in gig harbor, WA - 615193 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaila a Nanny for Hire in Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nannying it is so fun.

Kaila nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:615193

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: Stay At Home Mom I have been a Mom for the past 4 years. Before I took on motherhood I was a Sunday school teacher for 7 years at OBC for ages 0 to 10 years old.I was a full-time nanny for 6 years for two separate families with children ages 0 to 12 years old. I was also a YL leader for 3 years for girls ages 14 to 18 years old, and I have been a babysitter through out for 10 years. I grew up in a large family with 4 brothers and 2 sisters so I have lots of experience with little ones. I love children they light up my life.

Additional Comments: I love cooking with children. It can be so fun for everyone and it teaches them skills they can use in the future.I also love cleaning and encouraging the children to keep a clean environment. I love doing activties with children such as: arts and crafts, gardening, games, reading, and sports.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Flemish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.