Nanny available in Gig Harbor, WA - 502837 - Nannies4hire.com

Shari a Nanny for Hire in Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny years ago because my oldest son's boss had a newborn with a physical disability, and none of the day care facilities would accept her at the time. I thought this was terribly wrong. I had raised three children of my own, and loved babies, so I volunteered. It worked out so perfectly, that I have continued long after they needed me, caring for all types of children and their families. I find it very rewarding!

Shari nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:502837

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for over 16 years, primarily for infants through age 7. I am CPR certified and First Aid trained. I have a full background check available. I have impeccable references. I have taken care of disabled children and done just about everything to maintain a home. I adore little ones and we always seem to bond quite well with each other.

Additional Comments: Impeccable references Worked for Pediatrics


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.