Nanny available in Gig Harbor , WA - 342880 - Nannies4hire.com

Carissa a Nanny for Hire in Gig Harbor , WA 98332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The most important aspect of my being is that I am a proud mother to my beautiful daughter, who will turn 9 in June. She shows me a new kind of love everyday and melts my heart when I hear her call me "Mommy". Providing child care is something that I take very seriously. Trusting someone with your child isn't an easy thing to come by. That's why I've come to appreciate all the responsibilities that help children grow physically, mentally, and emotionally. Children are our "little sponges" that soak up every bit of information from everyone they come into contact with. I find it extremely important to provide a fun and stimulating environment for young infants and children for just that reason. I feel that I am/I can: *A strong background in early child care *Skilled in implementing fun and age-appropriate activities *The ability to create a fun, safe, and clean environment for children to experience Along with providing excellent childcare, I prepare meals and snacks, maintain schedules that include nap and outside activities, and encourage creative play! I believe that having a close one-on-one relationship with each child is crucial! Please feel free to contact me to discuss any concerns or questions that you may have!

Carissa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:342880

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years experience in caring for children that began when I was 13 years old. Babysitting wasn't just a job for me, it was enjoyable on every level and I've loved being apart of children's lives. Over the years, I have cared for age groups newborn to 10 years of age. My passion for young infants and children has inspired me to become the best nanny I can be!

Additional Comments: My hobbies include arts and crafts, scrapbooking, quilting, cooking, reading to little ones.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.