Nanny available in Gibsonville, NC - 633414 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Gibsonville, NC 27249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

kids are so cute and innocent little ones. just watching their curious minds explore is amazing. It's a joy, not really a job, to take care of children.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:633414

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I babysat my nephew (~3 yrs. old) & niece (~10 yrs. old) for two summers. I assisted my mom taking care of her kindergarten class for at least 3 years, after school. I helped my Mom's kids with their homework, playtime, & snack time. I was a nanny to a 2-year-old during the week and his 4-year-old brother at the same time as needed for ~5mths. I took care of a 8 yr old girl for 6 months Fri-Mon. nights. For about a month I was learning the ways of my 10 month old second cousin. Her 15 year old brother was teaching me how to balance 3 kids (the 10 month, a 3 yr old, & 5 yr old) all at the same time. It was interesting but fun.

Additional Comments: i have swam since I was a baby.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.