Matthew a Nanny for Hire in Gibsonia, PA 15044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After increasing class sizes at the center I feel I could accomplish teaching children more one on one-or smaller group because I have no problem watching multiple children. Doing things like field trips to the museum, zoo, the farm or planting a garden outside are some things I enjoy doing when my nephews visit. To do it full time would be a blast-getting to really teach the children in a meaningful way about the world around them. I could be a positive role model and we could learn from eachother. Also, I have no problem doing light cooking, laundry, cleaning, pet care, homework help. Parents have a lot to deal with so if I can take some of the work load off of them so they can enjoy their children after a long day at work then it's a win win for everyone!

Matthew nanny Gender:Male Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750683

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Ive been in childcare for 17 years. The last nine I have spent as a director of a childcare center. I was a toddler teacher for many years and a school age teacher/camp counselor -I have experience with infants through schoolage

Additional Comments: Even though I am a male I am highly qualified and nuturing individual. Working with kids has been my life since I was a teenager. No job is too big or too small. Male nannies sometimes have a stigma but if you give me a try I promise you will see the stereotypes are wrong. I have many references and letters of recommendations from parents I have worked with that I will happily show to you upon interviewing me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.