Nanny available in Gibsonia, PA - 687901 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Gibsonia, PA 15044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion. Being our future, I feel very strongly that we need to invest our time in them. Reading and general knowledge is currently on the downfall and I want to help any child I can to achieve their potential.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:687901

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat several of my nieces and nephews as infants and you g children. I also have taken care of two boys ages 6 and 9 starting to ages 12 to 15, along with their two large dogs. We emphasized on homework and being active. After that family I took over a family of a 5 year old girl during the day and her 8 year old brother after school. During high school I participated in a work study program with the nearby daycare ages infant to pre-k.

Additional Comments: Currently I have no car but I am saving for one!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.