Nanny available in GERMATOWN, MD - 704136 - Nannies4hire.com

diana a Nanny for Hire in Germatown, MD 20876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a baby sitter because , since i want to be a teacher it would be great to be around kids more and learn more about how kids learn and grow.

diana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:704136

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting on and off for about 4 years now. My longest babysitting job was with a new born till now he is 4 years old. i love kids. i love teaching them. I am going to school to become a 2 grade teacher. Ive grown up in a big family with many babys and little cousins. ive been around babys my whole life. My mom was also a babysitter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.