Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, WI 53022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I truly love children. I am a person who is young at heart and I enjoy teaching children new and exciting activities. I enjoy watching children discover the world around them.

Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:304622

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I received an Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education in 2003. While attending college I was required to work in different areas of childcare. I worked and observed numerous children ages 2 -5 in various childcare settings. In addition, I have raised two remarkable girls ages 35 and 26. I took care of my grandchild for 3 years after receiving my degree. I have worked for two different families as a nanny with children ranging from ages 18 months to five years old. Since, I have been a young girl I have been watching children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I feel I have been a very loyal and committed person for the parents and children I have had the privilege to work with and I will continue to be this person for the next family. I feel I give 100% to the families I have worked for in the past and the I will always give 100% for any family I have the opportunity to work for in the future. I feel communication is an essential key for working together to promote the best environment for every one in rearing their child's development.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.