Nanny available in Germantown, TN - 682358 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, TN 38139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and love it

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682358

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I am currently the nanny of three children. A 10 month old, 5 year old and 7 year old. I love the children and my job, however, I need either more hours or more money per hour. I do not smoke. I have my own car, a small SUV. I am cool with pets, I grew up with bigger dogs. I am good with light housekeeping, laundry, dishes, cooking and running errands. I love music and the outdoors, along with arts and crafts. I am good helping with school test prep and homework. I used to work as a medical assistant and am up to date with my CPR certification.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.