Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 90528 - Nannies4hire.com

Thatiane a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love children, I am very creative, love to play and caring for them is what I do best!

Thatiane nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:90528

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have a great experience on the childcare business. I babysat for a family for almost 5 years and had my own home daycare for 4 years. I also work on the xx on the weekends, at kids birthday parties, doing ballon twisting, face painting, games and dances. I am a very creative person and have lot of energy! I love children! I am able to drive kids to appointments, assist with homework, and manage the daily schedule as it's requires! I don't smoke. Child safety certifications: 1st aid, CPR.

Additional Comments: I can drive and I have car. My records are excellent. child safety certifications: 1st aid, CPR,I really love children, I am very creative, I love to do crafts, love to play and caring for the little ones, it's what I do best! I am very reliable


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.