Fatoumata a Nanny for Hire in Germantown , MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I'm patient, I get along easily with children. They wil have fun with me as a nanny, however if there's homework that needs to be done, I will be able to help and make sure it gets done.

Fatoumata nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:747178

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD

My past childcare experience: In high school I took a course in child development, where I was taught how to care of infants and tolddlers by the middle of the school year I had a child assigned to me everythime I was in that class. Afterwards I started babysitting in my neighborhood, and I come from a big family, whenever one of my family members needed a sitter I would be the first person they would reach out to.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.