Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 747123 - Nannies4hire.com

giannina a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I know a lot of people say that, but I really do enjoy being around children, watching them learn everyday, and i love being able to teach them different things. Kids love me too, I think they find me very nurturing, friendly and loving.

giannina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:747123

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My name is Giannina and I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I have experience with children from newborns to 14-year-olds. I have taken care of up to 4 children at once. I am very responsible, loving, caring, reliable, trustworthy, active and lots of fun. I enjoy taking children to the park, pool, zoo, museums, amusement parks, library, etc. (with the parent's permission) I am also fluent in Spanish and I have no problem with teaching Spanish to your children. I am First AID, CPR, and AED Certified.

Additional Comments: I am a full-time professional looking for work on the evenings and weekends


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.