Amara a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:


Amara nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:728463

6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I am an experience Nanny /baby sitter and Mom helper ,over 6 years. I have good references to proof of Competent, dedicated Nurturing, flexible, punctual with respectful attitudes throughout my carrier. Professional Experience With 1.Mr & Mrs. Craig xx 2.Mr & Mrs. xx 3. Mr. & Mrs. xx Baby sitter performed with new born to toddlers including new mom helper with kept child safe and entertained with amusing ways, prepared meal and snack, watched child for of hours while other family members were away from the home, Cleaned room performed laundry and entertained children through indoor games, prepared Nutritious meals for children, organized activities both inside and outside the home. Education Diploma in Primary Education from Department of Education in Sri Lanka ( Teachers training College) Exultant to UK slandered. with a College Degree Additional Great person for children and families, posses a warm loving and nurturing personality.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Sri Lankan Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.