Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20875

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because it is what I love to do be around children interact with thim. I have a big family so I am used to being around a lot of people and specially kids!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:726809

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny-babysitter for 5 years now and love what I do! I have worked with a couple of families and have had great relationships with them. And we still keep contact and they use me as there babysitter on call and or holidays. I have experience with newborns til up to pre teens. I have even taken care for special needs children. I am bilingual I was born in the US but both my parents are from the Dominican Republic. So families always asked me to teach there kids some Spanish and I always happy to. Apart from my nanny duties I also like to pitch in with some household chores for example light house cleaning,laundry, and some cooking for the kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.