Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Germantown , MD 20876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's very simple. I love children. That may be a vague blanket statement but I want to spend my life working around children until I can have my own. I am at a point in my life where I can work full-time while I figure out plans for my Master's degree and post-college plans so I can't think of a better job for me.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:709354

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat in the past for families part-time. I have volunteered extensively with children summer camps, schools, and day care center. All four years in high school I took Child & Adolescent Delvelopment courses while planning/running activities for preschool aged children. In college I have been majoring in psychology with a focus on adolescence. This past school year I was working 6 hours a week with at-risk high schoolers running an after-school program.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.