Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 671945 - Nannies4hire.com

Ayele Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and I can make a difference in the kids live.

Ayele Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:671945

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care for kids from 1 month to 13 years old. I usually get them up, assist them to take a shower, and help them get dressed. Also, I fixed their breakfast, and later took them to school. I follow the parent's schedule for the kids' after school activities. When I was in Paris, I used to take care of a lot of kids, and I have a good relationship with them. Furthermore, I try to talk to them nicely. I also speak French and I have a car.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.