Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 655947 - Nannies4hire.com

katia a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love work with children and I love children.

katia nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:655947

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: My experience as Housekeeper/Nanny is 10 years . My duties as Nanny was plan fun and educational daily activities ,attending story time at library or a local bookstore , reading books together and memorizing funny songs and nursery rhymes , playing simple musical instruments like toy pianos and records playing make believe games-dressing up in costumes , pretending to be a monster, playing chase games and hide and seek, any activities that encourage new friendships and social development, outings to the zoo , park , sporting events and playgrounds , playing simple sports like miniature golf , soccer and football , simple scavenger hunts outside playing chase games and hide and seek , caching lighting bugs and learning about the animals they see outside every day , chase squirrels ( but not anywhere near a road ) , blowing bubbles.

Additional Comments: I am widow and I have 3 kids.Please give me a Job.Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.