Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 628328 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being an energetic, nice, friendly and dedicated person I am, makes me have a genuine love for kids and want to be around them all the time. There is so much to learn from kids each and everyday and also to teach them what you know.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:628328

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: When it comes to children I have taken care of children informal and formal context. I started taking care of two children in 2012 9year old girl and a 14year old boy in Baltimore. Then in February I moved to Gaithersburg where I took care of a 3months old girl, 3.5 and 6year old boys. our day activities usually consisted of but not limited to, taking the kids outdoors, playing games, recreational activities, Doing laundry and light house cleaning, preparing daily meals, driving them to and back from school and for my part of doing safety checks. What I learned about children is that they need love, if you love them they will give you love back, I have a genuine interest in well being of children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.