Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 626356 - Nannies4hire.com

Rita a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. They have a very special place in my heart. And, I am open to working with the parents for the best interest of their children.

Rita nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:626356

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: Approximately 30 years experience in the basic care and development of children from birth to adolescence. Skilled in working with exceptional children, including those with physical or emotional challenges. Responsible for helping to raise eight children in their homes, and for teaching many others in a school setting.

Additional Comments: I am energetic, happy, responsible, and love outside activities. Also, I was an art teacher in Brazil.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.