Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 624264 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue my nanny experience while living in MD. I am moving to Germantown, Maryland on June 5th to be closer to family.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:624264

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I grew up in my grandmothers in-home daycare where i spent my days caring for children from infants to 10 years old. I have taken care of children for 6+ years for a military family who's parents travelled frequently. I was a live-in nanny with them. I have had several babysitting jobs from friends, neighbors and family. I have been responsible for duties such as: getting kids fed, helping with homework, having kids do chores, supervising outdoor play, driving to and from kids' activities, pool time, walks, nightly routines, bathing, bedtime & light cleanup.

Additional Comments: I was a live-out nanny for a military family who got relocated to FL. I moved with them and have been here for 5 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.