Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 553280 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids and would love to bring my daughters along to provide some child interaction for them and your child(ren). I also enjoy being energetic with children and watching them grow and learn.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:553280

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years experience working in daycares along with 1 year of experience working with special needs children with xx. I also have a toddler of my own, am CPR and First Aide certified alond with taking childcare college courses.

Additional Comments: I have my own vehicle (minivan), and would like to bring my daughters along with me. I can provide my most recent fingerprint/background check as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.