Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 549712 - Nannies4hire.com

Charmaine a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanna try new things, I feel like people will take me more serious when I say I'm a Nanny instead of Au pair. And I would like to gain as much experience as I possibly can.

Charmaine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:549712

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: the first experience I got being around kids was my Grandmothers day care. I use to visit the day care center every now and then on school holidays. Then i took take of my cousin from her infant years till she was 5years old. Being around kids has always been a part of me. I then heard of being a Aupair. That`s when I decided to take my passion seriously. I took care of 4year old twins, a boy and a girl. I had a very good time with them, although we were not in the same page always but I must say, I learned a lot from them as much as they learned a lot from me too.

Additional Comments: I am pretty sure that being a nanny will give me a different view, and a little challenging.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.