Isabelle a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny, because children are my passion and you can never guess who you have under your watch today. It could be a future president, senator, Doctor, teacher, Lawyer the list goes on...

Isabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:536710

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I was hired in Ghana in 1993 to come to the US as a bilingual nanny for the two daughters of the xx. Even though I had few years experience taking care of children as a Sunday school teacher, I notice that spending almost a whole day with them require patience, creativity, problem solving ability and a passion for them. After the Fernandezs, I took care of the Von Schmidt 2 boys ( 2 and 6 years) just to mention few. ... Combining by experiences working for many families over 15 years before and after becoming a mother myself, has made me an EXPERT in the childcare business. I do not only care for children, I nurture them and all my references will attest to this. I am a CPR and first Aid CERTIFIED I have an excellent driving record and a clean criminal background. I have always been a good addition to any family who need someone who can help nurture their kids within proper boundaries or first time parents who need help with their infant.

Additional Comments: I just finished a 2 years contract with a lovely family. I will be available from the 17th of August 2015

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.