cheri a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are the best and they make everyday a little brighter. I love not knowing what the next adventure could be and being part of the reason they could have learned something new that day. Being a Nanny is so fun and I'd do it forever if I could!

cheri nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:295941

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MD, NY, NC, SC, TN, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has included caring for many different age groups of children. Ranging from newborn to 13 years old. I've enjoyed every family I've been with and how each were completely unique and required different needs. I enjoyed learning and growing with each family. :)

Additional Comments: I would love to work for a nice, caring family who would'nt only see me as a Nanny, but a friend as well. And will laugh at my jokes. Well, that's not a requirement but it would be nice. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.