Giannina a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because i love kids. I enjoy being around children, and I love their innocence and eagerness to learn new things. I enjoy playing with them since I could be a kid at heart.

Giannina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:251897

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience caring for children. I provide excellent care for them. I am very energetic, loving, caring, responsible, fun and reliable. I love to be outdoors, engage children in games, go to the pool, dance and do arts n crafts.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid and CPR certified. I also speak Spanish and would not mind teaching you kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.