Nanny available in Germantown, MD - 176402 - Nannies4hire.com

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Germantown, MD 20874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always work as a nanny for 6 years. The love I have for children caring and growing up with them. I 'm person who has love for the children, warm heart, fun and very understanding person. I'm someone who can keep a good smell on kids face every day.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:176402

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am very patient, loving,responsible,flexible/fun and loving. Planning appropriate activities including act, crafts, music, stories, and work sheet. Provide care for minor children. Maintain good communication skills. Shuttle the children to all after school activities. Mentoring the kids with homework. Preparing meals according to the need menu.

Additional Comments: I'm comfortable with pets and I'm a pet care. Housekeeping


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.