Alysa a Nanny for Hire in Germansville, PA 18053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love being around and working with children. There's so much fun and creativity associated with being a nanny, as well as being able to watch the children learn and grow. It's something that I truly enjoy doing and definitely a rewarding job.

Alysa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:683984

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have about two years of experience working with children from 6 weeks up to school age in a daycare setting. From this I am able to take care of children and keep them safe, but also have fun and keep their minds and bodies active with lots of different activities. I was able to take water and fire safety classes while working as the daycare as well, which taught me how to properly treat any wounds or react to any incidents that could occur. I have also taken some childcare classes in college and had experience babysitting for friends and family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.