Nanny available in Georgia, VT - 635788 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Georgia, VT 05454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children for many years and it is jobs with children that I have enjoyed the most through put my work experience. I am a student who preferably is seeking a summer job and work with children is in high demand in the summer. I loved being a camp counselor but I have found it much more rewarding in my past two years as a nanny, since you get to make better and longer lasting bonds with the children over an extended amount of time rather than a week or two.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:635788

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, ME, MA, NH, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, SC, VT, VA, WA, DC, NS, QC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. As of 2 years ago I became a part time nanny while going to school at the University of New Hampshire. My responsibilities as a Nanny have included pick up and drop off to school, transportation to sport events/practices, and other appointments, light housework, assisting children with homework, preparing meals, and providing fun and entertaining art activities and games. I was a Camp Counselor for 4 summers in Jeffersonville VT. My duties as a camp counselor included administrating swim tests, leading hikes, organizing games and activities, teaching arts and crafts, serving lunch, and being trained for medical and environmental emergencies. I have also been a substitute teacher for 2 years so I have a bit of experience with working with children in an professional and educational setting.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.