Nanny available in Georgetown, TX - 698634 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Georgetown, TX 78626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I view caring for children as an honor and a privilege. I genuinely enjoy interacting with children and believe that helping children become happy, successful individuals is one of the most important things you can do. It is honestly a passion for me and my work as a childcare provider exemplifies the phrase "love what you do and never work a day in your life."

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:698634

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have approximately 3 years of childcare experience both in licensed childcare and home settings, with much of that experience being with babies/toddlers. My first childcare job was in the nursery with babies from 6 weeks to 18 months old and in the prechool classroom with children ages 18 months to 3 years. My second was with babies from 4 weeks to 12 months old. My most recent job was as a nanny. I worked for xx for almost two years and cared for his son from the ages of 4 weeks to 22 months. My job before that was as a nanny for xx, whom I worked for 6 months caring for her 2.5 year old daughter.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.