Lucy a Nanny for Hire in Georgetown, TX 78628

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and always have. I've always known I wanted to do child care. Children are my passion. They love unconditionally and I want to be able to care for them and help them grow and learn and be successful and happy.

Lucy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:638344

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am the eldest child out of 6 and have been taking care of children my entire life. In high school I too. Child education classes and all through 6-12 grade did volunteer work at church day cares and summer camps and from 9-12 grade I volunteered at a day care for my schools teachers children.

Additional Comments: I have add some mistakes in my past but I feel like I have learned from them. I love children and I have and always will do everything in my power to keep them safe. I know some people will look at my background and instantly say no but I can guarantee if I'm given a chance, I'll do my very best to be the best nanny ever.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.