Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Georgetown, TX 78626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm comfortable working with babies,toddlers, and kids, enjoy spending time with them, and have a passion for helping others.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:577518

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting regularly for various families for many years, and started nannying over 5 years ago. In the past I led a bible study for 5th grade girls, worked in youth ministry, have volunteered for a variety of organizations centered around children with disabilities, have been a teachers aid in an elementary school, and most recenter worked at a counseling center for kids. I am currently a student at Southwestern University studying psychology -- I am passionate about helping people and caring for others, and so by working with you, I am also experiencing something enjoyable, and something similar to what I hope to pursue in the long-run.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.