Breeana a Nanny for Hire in Georgetown, MA 01833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because I really loved it and I love children. I'm not ready to have my own but I will love yours as my own!

Breeana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:761348

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I'm a junior nursing student, certified in CPR. I generally take care of children with intensive special needs, but I was a nanny in high school for a family with 4 children ages ranging from 6 months to 7 years and an energetic dog. I have a 1-year-old sister at home with me that I care for very frequently. I was also a math and reading tutor so helping with homework is no problem! I am a very creative individual, I love arts and crafts. And I am a big believer that being outside playing is much better than inside watching TV.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.